An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Lincoln City

Club Information

GroundSincil Bank
AddressLincoln, Lincolnshire, LN5 8LD
Telephone01522 880011
DirectionsExit A1(M) at the roundabout after the Fina and Shell garages (s/p Lincoln A57, E. Markham) onto the A57. At junction after 9.9 miles turn right (s/p Lincoln A57), remaining on the A57 which here runs alongside the Foss Dyke. At roundabout after 5.9 miles turn right (Lincoln South, Newark A46, Grantham A1) onto the A46. Straight on at roundabout after 1.8 miles. At next roundabout after 1.6 miles (by BP station) turn left (s/p Lincoln South B1190, Doddington Industrial Estate, Lincoln City FC Stadium) into Doddington Road. Straight on for 2 miles to T-junction. Here, turn left (no signpost) onto Newark Road A1434. Keep on A1434 following Lincoln and City Centre signs. Go straight on (1st exit) at roundabout into the High Street. After 0.5 miles get in outside lane, and go straight on at lights (s/p City Centre, Worksop A57). After 0.1 miles turn right into Scorer Street. Tip: Have some change ready for a small tollbridge (Dunham) en route.
Nearest StationLincoln Central
Club Website

Hyde's record against Lincoln City

 PlayedHyde WinDrawLincoln C winHyde GoalsLincoln C Goals
At Hyde200249
At Lincoln C200226
Neutral venue000000
DateOpponentCompAttResultHyde Scorers 
08/02/2014Lincoln C (H)Conf Prem646  3-4Hughes (41, 65), Brizell (68) Details
23/09/2013Lincoln C (A)Conf Prem2311  0-3 Details
20/04/2013Lincoln C (H)Conf Prem1390  1-5Ashworth (50) Details
15/09/2012Lincoln C (A)Conf Prem1745  2-3Spencer (65 pen), Jevons (70) Details

* = Won on penalties
^ = Lost on penalties

Biggest Hyde win: Hyde have never beaten Lincoln City.
Biggest Hyde defeat: 1-5 on 20 April 2013

Most appearances v Lincoln C
Liam Tomsett4
Alex Brown4
Scott Spencer2 (2)
Josh Brizell4
David Poole1 (2)
Luke Ashworth3
Louis Almond1 (1)
Adam Blakeman2
Adam Griffin1 (1)
David Carnell2
Phil Jevons1 (1)
Will Haining2
Kelvin Lomax2
Tom Collins1
Martin Devaney1
Jordan Clark0 (1)
Emmanuel Dieseruvwe0 (1)
Danny Carlton1
Adam Thurston1
Chris Kettings1
Connor Hughes1
Jamie Milligan1
Stefan Cox1
Matthew Cassidy1
Andrew Pearson1
Andrew Fitzgerald1
Ben Dennis1
Shay McCartan0 (1)
Scott Hogan1
Matthew Blinkhorn1
Nick Liversedge1
Most goals v Lincoln C
Connor Hughes2
Scott Spencer1
Phil Jevons1
Luke Ashworth1
Josh Brizell1

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.