An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

On This Day: 31st March

View matches from a different date:

DateOpponentCompAttResultHyde Scorers
31/03/2018Trafford (A)NPL 1N368  0-1 Details
31/03/2012B Stortford (H)Conf North499  5-0Spencer (10, 65, 71), Crowther (55, 87) Details
31/03/2007Moor Green (A)Conf North250  1-1Seddon (72) Details
31/03/2003Worksop T (H)NPL P319  1-4Wilson (90) Details
31/03/1998Marine (A)NPL P267  2-0James (40), Varden (74) Details
31/03/1997Barrow (A)NPL P1165  1-1Own Goal Details
31/03/1994Ashton U (H)MPC324  3-0Nolan (53, 81), Thornton (83) Details
31/03/1990Fleetwood T (A)NPL P  2-3McCluskie, Kirkham Details
31/03/1984Gainsboro' T (H)NPL P  1-2Coyne Details
31/03/1981Rossendale U (A)CCL  1-1McMahon Details
31/03/1979Droylsden (A)CCL  0-1 Details
31/03/1975Stalybridge C (H)CCL  1-1O'Brien Details
31/03/1973Burscough (A)CCL  0-0 Details
31/03/1972Buxton (H)CCL  2-2Hazelhurst, Hallsworth Details
31/03/1961Stalybridge C (H)CCL  2-2Codd, McFarlane Details
31/03/1956Stalybridge C (A)CCL  3-2Morrissey, Webster (2 goals) Details
31/03/1951Crewe Alex. Res. (H)CCL  2-1Campbell, Pickford Details
31/03/1934Stalybridge C (A)CCL  2-0Jones, Glidden Details
31/03/1928Stockport C A (A)ML  6-2Cartwright, Shirt (3 goals), Adams, Moores Details
31/03/1923New Mills (A)ML  2-1Flaherty (2 goals) Details

* = Won on penalties
^ = Lost on penalties

Debuts on this date:

Richard Winstanley (2003)
John Evans (1979)
1972 Wolstenholme (1972)
S McLeod (1951)
Holding (1961)
Reed (1928)

Played their last game on this date:

Steve Gunby (2003)
Richard Winstanley (2003)
Phil Ioannou (1998)
Les Sutton (1973)
O'Brien (1923)
Reed (1928)

Scored their last goal on this date:

Padi Wilson (2003)
Paul Varden (1998)
Glidden (1934)

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2020. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.