An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Hyde's record against Rhyl

 PlayedHyde WinDrawRhyl winHyde GoalsRhyl Goals
At Hyde2916857239
At Rhyl2887134451
Neutral venue000000
DateOpponentCompAttResultHyde Scorers 
17/02/1990Rhyl (H)NPL P  3-1Edwards, Lutkevitch, Harris Details
06/11/1989Rhyl (H)ILC  6-1Bishop, Lutkevitch, Kirkham (2 goals), Connor (2 goals) Details
26/08/1989Rhyl (A)NPL P  0-2 Details
17/04/1989Rhyl (H)NPL P  4-2Lutkevitch, Kirkham (2 goals), Harris Details
22/10/1988Rhyl (A)NPL P  2-1Edwards, Diamond Details
19/10/1987Rhyl (H)NPL P  0-0 Details
05/09/1987Rhyl (A)NPL P  1-1O'Connor Details
30/03/1987Rhyl (A)NPL P  2-2Wagstaffe, O'Connor Details
21/02/1987Rhyl (H)NPL P  1-1O'Connor Details
17/09/1986Rhyl (A)FAC  4-3Jackson, O'Connor, Lutkevitch (2 goals) Details
13/09/1986Rhyl (H)FAC  1-1Shepherd Details
15/10/1985Rhyl (H)NPL P  3-0Curley, Timmons (2 goals) Details
14/09/1985Rhyl (A)NPL P  3-3Curran (2 goals), Cook Details
01/04/1985Rhyl (H)NPL P  3-1Roberts, Timmons, Johnson Details
25/09/1984Rhyl (A)NPL P  3-1Griffin, Timmons, Clayton Details
25/02/1984Rhyl (H)NPL P  2-4Skillen, Cook Details
24/09/1983Rhyl (A)NPL P  0-2 Details
11/10/1980Rhyl (A)FAC  0-2 Details
22/03/1980Rhyl (A)CCL  1-0Garside Details
10/03/1980Rhyl (H)CCL000  2-1Lacey, Holt Details
12/11/1979Rhyl (H)FAT  5-1Holt (3 goals), Oghani (2 goals) Details
10/11/1979Rhyl (A)FAT  2-2Blore, Holt Details
17/02/1979Rhyl (A)CCL  1-2Holder Details
30/09/1978Rhyl (H)CCL  1-0Holt (pen) Details
22/04/1978Rhyl (H)CCL  2-2Holt (2 goals, 1 pen) Details
10/09/1977Rhyl (A)CCL  1-0Goulding Details
12/03/1977Rhyl (H)CCL  1-2O'Brien Details
06/11/1976Rhyl (A)CCL  2-2Fitzsimmons, Collins Details
24/04/1976Rhyl (A)CCL  2-0Turner, Johnson Details
20/12/1975Rhyl (H)CCL  6-3O'Keefe (4 goals), Fitzsimmons, Johnson Details
12/04/1975Rhyl (A)CCL  2-3Fitzsimmons, Graham Details
21/12/1974Rhyl (H)CCL  1-2Johnson Details
23/03/1974Rhyl (H)CCL  1-0O'Brien Details
27/10/1973Rhyl (A)CCL  2-2Clarke, Kirk Details
10/03/1973Rhyl (A)CCL  0-1 Details
11/11/1972Rhyl (H)CCL  1-0Hallsworth Details
22/01/1972Rhyl (A)CCL  0-3 Details
11/09/1971Rhyl (H)CCL  1-4McQueen Details
26/04/1971Rhyl (A)CLCC  1-2Howard Details
20/04/1971Rhyl (H)CLCC  3-3O'Brien, McQueen, Howard Details
26/09/1970Rhyl (H)CCL  1-3Kirk Details
07/09/1970Rhyl (H)CCL  0-0 Details
03/02/1968Rhyl (A)CCL  1-2 Details
23/09/1967Rhyl (H)CCL  2-0 Details
29/04/1967Rhyl (A)CCL  4-2 Details
14/01/1967Rhyl (H)CCL  3-1 Details
10/09/1966Rhyl (A)CLCC  2-3 Details
30/04/1966Rhyl (H)CCL  1-1 Details
25/09/1965Rhyl (A)CCL  3-1 Details
20/03/1965Rhyl (A)CCL  1-2 Details
22/08/1964Rhyl (H)CCL  5-0 Details
07/03/1964Rhyl (H)CCL  2-2 Details
30/11/1963Rhyl (A)CCL  1-1 Details
09/03/1963Rhyl (A)CCL  2-3 Details
15/12/1962Rhyl (H)CCL  7-0 Details
26/04/1947Rhyl (H)CCL  4-3Anderson, Lovery (3 goals) Details
14/12/1946Rhyl (A)CCL  1-3Webber Details

* = Won on penalties
^ = Lost on penalties

Biggest Hyde win: 7-0 on 15 December 1962
Biggest Hyde defeat: 1-4 on 11 September 1971

Most appearances v Rhyl
Steve Johnson20 (2)
Peter O'Brien10 (1)
David Holt10
Mike Lutkevitch10
David Constantine9
David Elder9
Simon Rudge8
Colin Darcy8
Barry Howard8
Malcolm O'Connor8
Terry Megram8
Terry Cook7
Paul Bennett6
Jimmy Golder6
Tony Steenson6
Pete Hadfield6
Colin Jackson6
Gary Blore6
Jack Dobson6
Ray Perry6
Jimmy Lomas6
Ian Greenhalgh6
George Shepherd5 (1)
George Oghani5
Levi Edwards5
Micky Haughton5
Ian McQueen5
Eric Fitzsimmons5
Jack Hewitt5
Dave Lees3 (2)
Paul Fitzgerald5
John Timmons4
Paul Knight4
Graham Holder4
Johnny Taylor4
Barry Hazelhurst4
Jeff Johnson4
John Cooke4
John Evans4
Alan Goulding4
Ralph Darlington4
Paul Garside3 (1)
Joe Connor3 (1)
Glyn Chamberlain4
Steve Guest4
Chris Hewitt3 (1)
Carl Hodgert4
Russ Hooton4
Paul Kirkham3 (1)
Graham Bell4
Geoff McDermott3
John Gannon3
Keith Hicks3
Don Graham3
Mick Lacey3
Ray Charter3
Gary Walker3
Phil Pritchard3
Gary Collins3
Dave Lutkevitch2 (1)
Walter Nisbett3
Ronnie Swann3
Don Phillips3
Danny Healey2
Dougie Trentham2
John Bishop1 (1)
Chris O'Brien0 (2)
Jimmy Lovery2
Rudi Mancini2
Craig Farnaby2
Malcolm Wagstaffe2
GK Foulkes2
Melvin Winterbottom2
Tony Unsworth2
1972 Delaney2
Jimmy Hallsworth2
Eric Dey2
Barry Smallwood2
Billy Bell2
Nigel Smith2
1970 Kirk2
Ian Blyth2
David Moran2
Mike Turner2
Alan Clarke2
Jimmy Clayton2
1978 Fingleton2
Steve Saunders2
Brian Hart2
Peter Coutts2
John Tanner2
Dave Betts2
Phil Marsden2
Wayne Roberts2
Micky Scrivner2
Richard Harris1 (1)
Peter Coyne2
79/80 Hare2
Neil Colbourne2
Jim Clark1
Mal Bailey1
Ian Rogers1
Steve Curley1
Geoff Fry1
Joe Clayton1
Roy Baker1
Mike Phoenix1
Steve Waywell1
Eddie Birchall1
David Blow1
GK1971 Prendergast1
1973 Parry1
Harvey Purcer1
Les Sutton1
Eddie Bond1
Andy Kilner1
John Kilner1
Jim Curran1
Andy Cutts1
Mark Devine1
Steve Ham0 (1)
Steve Blake1
Jimmy Richardson1
Frank Pearson1
Roger Lechanpantier1
1974 Lewis1
Phil Chadwick0 (1)
David Saxon0 (1)
1974 Whitaker1
Danny McAlinden1
Colin Skillen1
Bevan Blackwood0 (1)
1975 White0 (1)
Barry Diamond1
Stuart Parker1
Simon Farrell1
Paul McMahon1
Gary Riley1
Eamonn O'Keefe1
1974 Lennon0 (1)
1975 Nithsdale1
Martin Dunkerley1
Paul Hudders1
Dave Essar1
Frank O'Brien1
Brian Griffin1
Gary Ablott1
1975 Leech1
Stuart Kirk1
1975 Ash1
Kevin Gorman1
David Wilde1
Mark Deaville1
1976 Tutty1
Kevin Glendon1
Ged Elliott1
Most goals v Rhyl
David Holt8
Mike Lutkevitch5
Paul Kirkham4
Malcolm O'Connor4
John Timmons4
Eamonn O'Keefe4
Jeff Johnson3
Jimmy Lovery3
Eric Fitzsimmons3
Peter O'Brien3
Joe Connor2
Levi Edwards2
Richard Harris2
Ian McQueen2
Barry Howard2
George Oghani2
Jim Curran2
Terry Cook2
Brian Griffin1
John Bishop1
Jimmy Clayton1
Mike Turner1
Wayne Roberts1
Don Graham1
Steve Johnson1
Alan Clarke1
Colin Skillen1
Stuart Kirk1
Paul Garside1
Jimmy Hallsworth1
Mick Lacey1
Barry Diamond1
Gary Blore1
1970 Kirk1
George Shepherd1
Colin Jackson1
Graham Holder1
Malcolm Wagstaffe1
Alan Goulding1
Gary Collins1
Steve Curley1

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2019. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.