An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 20th December 1975
Cheshire County League

Hyde United6O'Keefe (4 goals), Fitzsimmons, Johnson

Hyde United: David Elder, Paul Bennett (1975 White), David Constantine, John Cooke, Simon Farrell, Mike Turner, Eamonn O'Keefe, Eric Fitzsimmons, Jeff Johnson, Danny Healey, Gary Collins

Rhyl: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.