An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 19th October 1987
Northern Premier League Premier Division

Hyde United0

Hyde United: Phil Pritchard, George Shepherd, David Constantine, Terry Megram, Keith Hicks, Steve Saunders, Graham Bell, Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch, Malcolm O'Connor, Frank O'Brien (Steve Johnson)

Rhyl: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.