An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 26th August 1989
Northern Premier League Premier Division

Hyde United0

Rhyl: Not available

Hyde United: Gary Walker, Terry Megram, David Blow (Bevan Blackwood), David Moran, Nigel Smith, Levi Edwards, Graham Bell, Walter Nisbett, Mike Lutkevitch, Paul Kirkham, Joe Connor (Phil Chadwick)

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2021. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.