An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Nuneaton Town

Club Information

GroundLiberty Way
AddressAttleborough Fields, Nuneaton, CV11 6RR
Telephone02476 385738
DirectionsLeave the M6 at Junction 3 and follow the A444 towards Nuneaton. Turn right onto the A4254 just after the George Elliot Hospital and then turn left into Attleborough Fields Industrial Estate to find the ground.
Nearest StationNuneaton

Hyde's record against Nuneaton Town

See also Nuneaton Borough; click here for combined stats

 PlayedHyde WinDrawNuneaton T winHyde GoalsNuneaton T Goals
At Hyde505099
At Nuneaton T510438
Neutral venue000000
DateOpponentCompAttResultHyde Scorers 
15/02/2014Nuneaton T (A)Conf Prem876  0-1 Details
02/11/2013Nuneaton T (H)Conf Prem447  2-2Almond (27), Spencer (90) Details
13/04/2013Nuneaton T (A)Conf Prem1158  1-3Almond (90) Details
22/09/2012Nuneaton T (H)Conf Prem585  2-2Griffin (19), Jevons (65) Details
17/03/2012Nuneaton T (A)Conf North902  0-2 Details
08/10/2011Nuneaton T (H)Conf North682  1-1Crowther (37) Details
07/02/2011Nuneaton T (H)Conf North320  1-1Lynch (48) Details
25/01/2011Nuneaton T (A)Conf North775  2-1Johnson (39, 67) Details
24/11/2009Nuneaton T (A)FAT464  0-1 Details
21/11/2009Nuneaton T (H)FAT328  3-3McNiven (37), Mooney (78), Tolson (82) Details

* = Won on penalties
^ = Lost on penalties

Biggest Hyde win: 2-1 on 25 January 2011
Biggest Hyde defeat: 1-3 on 13 April 2013

Most appearances v Nuneaton T
Scott Spencer5 (1)
David Carnell4
Kevin Holsgrove4
Josh Brizell3 (1)
Adam Griffin4
Alex Brown4
Chris Lynch4
Mark Lees4
Scott McNiven4
David Poole1 (2)
Ryan Crowther3
Luke Ashworth3
Scott Mooney1 (2)
Lee Rick3
Matty Burke3
Liam Tomsett3
Callum Byrne2
Ben Dennis1 (1)
Louis Almond2
Michael Jones2
Phil Jevons2
Reece Gray2
Andrew Pearson2
Connor Hughes1 (1)
Gianluca Havern2
Tom Manship2
Russell Saunders2
Ashley Young2
Neil Tolson1 (1)
David McNiven2
Dean Stott2
Adam Dugdale2
Dale Johnson2
Andrew Smart2
David Birch2
Danny Hall2
Glenn Belezika1
Jordan Clark0 (1)
Lawrence Vigouroux1
Chris Sedgwick0 (1)
Adam Blakeman1
Matt Mainwaring1
Shay McCartan0 (1)
Adam Thurston1
Kelvin Lomax1
Chris Kettings1
Will Haining1
Danny Carlton1
Tunji Moses0 (1)
Adam Birchall1
Matthew Berkeley1
Joel Richardson1
Steve Halford1
Ricky Mercer1
Danny Broadbent0 (1)
Godwin Abadaki0 (1)
Robbie Williams1
Jamie Milligan1
Matthew Blinkhorn1
Stefan Cox1
Chris Worsley1
Scott Hogan1
Most goals v Nuneaton T
Dale Johnson2
Louis Almond2
David McNiven1
Scott Mooney1
Neil Tolson1
Chris Lynch1
Ryan Crowther1
Adam Griffin1
Phil Jevons1
Scott Spencer1

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2023. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.