An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 11th November 1989
Lancashire Floodlight Trophy

Stalybridge Celtic2
Hyde United0

Stalybridge Celtic: Not available

Hyde United: Gary Walker, Terry Megram, Russ Hooton, David Moran (Steve Ham), Carl Hodgert, Craig Farnaby (Chris O'Brien), Levi Edwards, John Bishop, Mike Lutkevitch, Paul Kirkham, Joe Connor Sent off: Paul Kirkham.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2020. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.