An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Tuesday 5th May 1987
Lancashire Floodlight Trophy Final

Hyde United2Saunders, O'Connor

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, George Shepherd, Dave Lutkevitch, Terry Megram, Keith Hicks, Steve Johnson, Steve Saunders, Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch, Malcolm O'Connor, Malcolm Wagstaffe. Subs not used: Colin Lanigan, Chris Hewitt.

Barrow: Not available

Played at Leyland Motors FC

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.