An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Tuesday 28th April 1987
Lancashire Floodlight Trophy Semi-Final

Hyde United5Johnson (2 goals), Rudge, O'Connor, Own Goal
Accrington Stanley2

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, George Shepherd, Dave Lutkevitch, Terry Megram, Keith Hicks, Steve Johnson, Steve Saunders, Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch (Malcolm Wagstaffe), Malcolm O'Connor, Andy Kilner. Subs not used: Chris Hewitt.

Accrington Stanley: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.