An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 23rd March 1987
Lancashire Floodlight Trophy Group Stage

Ashton United0
Hyde United3Rudge (2 goals), Wagstaffe

Ashton United: Not available

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, Steve Guest, Dave Lutkevitch, Terry Megram, Steve Johnson, Steve Saunders (Colin Lanigan), Chris Hewitt, Simon Rudge, Malcolm Wagstaffe, Malcolm O'Connor, Andy Kilner. Subs not used: Colin Jackson.

Match played at Ewen Fields, Hyde

Colin Darcy saved a penalty.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2021. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.