An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Tuesday 3rd March 1987
Lancashire Floodlight Trophy Group Stage

Hyde United4Guest, Lutkevitch, O'Connor (2 goals)

Hyde United: John Kilner, George Shepherd (Colin Jackson), Dave Lutkevitch, Terry Megram, Steve Guest, Steve Johnson (Steve Saunders), Chris Hewitt, Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch, Malcolm O'Connor, Andy Kilner

Droylsden: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.