An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 23rd February 1987
Lancashire Floodlight Trophy Group Stage

Hyde United3Lutkevitch, O'Connor (2 goals)
Ashton United0

Hyde United: John Kilner, George Shepherd, Colin Jackson, Terry Megram, Steve Saunders, Steve Johnson, Malcolm Wagstaffe, Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch (Colin Lanigan), Malcolm O'Connor, Andy Kilner (Chris Hewitt)

Ashton United: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2021. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.