An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 15th December 1986
Lancashire Floodlight Trophy Group Stage

Hyde United1Rudge

Mossley: Not available

Hyde United: John Kilner, George Shepherd, Dave Lutkevitch, Terry Megram, Steve Guest, Steve Johnson, Steve Saunders, Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch, Malcolm O'Connor, Andy Kilner. Subs not used: Malcolm Wagstaffe, ? McArdle.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2019. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.