An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Tuesday 2nd December 1986
Lancashire Floodlight Trophy Group Stage

Stalybridge Celtic0
Hyde United1Lutkevitch

Stalybridge Celtic: Not available

Hyde United: John Tanner, Terry Megram, Terry Cook, Glyn Chamberlain, Martin Sykes, Steve Saunders, George Shepherd, Mike Lutkevitch, Malcolm Wagstaffe, Malcolm O'Connor, Chris Hewitt. Subs not used: Steve Guest, Andy Kilner.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2020. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.