An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 30th November 1987
Lancashire Floodlight Trophy Group Stage

Hyde United3Lutkevitch, O'Connor, Kilner
Curzon Ashton1

Hyde United: Ged McKiernan, George Shepherd, Colin Jackson, Terry Megram, Steve Guest, Trevor Ross, Graham Bell, Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch (Steve Bunter), Malcolm O'Connor, Andy Kilner. Subs not used: Frank O'Brien.

Curzon Ashton: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2021. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.