An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 2nd November 1987
Lancashire Floodlight Trophy Group Stage

Hyde United6Lutkevitch, O'Connor (2 goals, 1 pen), Valentine, O'Brien (2 goals)
Radcliffe FC1

Hyde United: Phil Pritchard, David Blow, David Constantine, Terry Megram, Keith Hicks, Steve Johnson, Graham Bell, Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch, Malcolm O'Connor, Tony Valentine (Frank O'Brien)

Radcliffe FC: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.