An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 3rd February 1990
F.A. Trophy 2nd Round

Hyde United1Kirkham

Attendance: 863

Kingstonian: Not available

Hyde United: Steve Crompton, Craig Farnaby, Russ Hooton, Terry Megram, Carl Hodgert, Levi Edwards, Graham Bell, Chris O'Brien, Mike Lutkevitch, Paul Kirkham, Joe Connor. Subs not used: John Bishop, David Blow.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2020. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.