An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 27th January 1990
Northern Premier League Premier Division

Hyde United0

Hyde United: Steve Crompton, Craig Farnaby, Chris O'Brien, Terry Megram, Carl Hodgert, Levi Edwards, Graham Bell (Phil Chadwick), Ged Elliott, Jim McCluskie, Mike Lutkevitch, Joe Connor. Subs not used: John Bishop.

Morecambe: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.