An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 22nd January 1990
F.A. Trophy 1st Round 2nd Replay

Hyde United2Edwards, O'Brien

Hyde United: Steve Crompton, Craig Farnaby, Chris O'Brien, Terry Megram, Carl Hodgert, Levi Edwards, Graham Bell, John Bishop, Mike Lutkevitch, Paul Kirkham, Joe Connor. Subs not used: Keith Hicks, Mike(?) McKenzie.

Gretna: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.