An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Sunday 14th January 1990
F.A. Trophy 1st Round Replay

Hyde United1Lutkevitch
(after extra time)

Hyde United: Steve Crompton, Craig Farnaby, Russ Hooton, Terry Megram, Keith Hicks, Levi Edwards, Graham Bell, John Bishop (Chris O'Brien), Mike Lutkevitch (Richard Harris), Paul Kirkham, Joe Connor

Gretna: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2020. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.