An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 9th December 1989
Northern Premier League Premier Division

Caernarfon Town1
Hyde United1Kirkham

Caernarfon Town: Not available

Hyde United: Andy Cutts, Terry Megram, Russ Hooton, Chris O'Brien, Carl Hodgert, Levi Edwards, Graham Bell, John Bishop (Craig Farnaby), Mike Lutkevitch (Paul Kirkham), Phil Chadwick, Joe Connor

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2023. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.