An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 12th January 1991
F.A. Trophy 1st Round

Hyde United1Peters (70)
Stafford Rangers2Tuohy (12), Devlin (24)

Attendance: 650

Hyde United: John Platt, Terry Megram, Russ Hooton, David Moran, Neil Peters, Levi Edwards, Graham Bell, Andy Baines (David Blow), Mike Lutkevitch, Richard Harris, Paul Kirkham. Subs not used: John Mercer.

Stafford Rangers: Price, Pearson, Love, Simpson, Essex, Bremner, Devlin, Turley, Palgrave, Tuohy, Khan. Subs: Merchant, Shelley for Khan.

Note: Stafford fielded an ineligible player and Hyde were awarded the tie.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.