An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Wednesday 7th December 1994
Northern Premier League President's Cup 1st Round

Alfreton Town2McFadzean (47 pen), Eshelby (54)
Hyde United2Little (2), Kimmins (20)

Attendance: 122

Alfreton Town: Not available

Hyde United: Paul Blasbery, Dave O'Brien, Darren Pybus, Gordon Tucker, Billy Garton (Darren Winwood), Colin Little, Ged Kimmins, John McMahon, Paul Kirkham, Phil Chadwick, David Nolan (Oshor Williams). Subs not used: Arthur Williams.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2023. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.