An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 18th January 1997
F.A. Trophy 1st Round

Hyde United4Kimmins (2 goals), Owen, Carroll
Bedworth United2

Attendance: 512

Hyde United: Martin Jones, Jason Gallagher, Paul Cox, Gus Wilson, Billy Garton, Vince Brockie (Gary Henshaw), Ged Kimmins, Val Owen, Lutel James, Tony Carroll (Prince Moncrieffe), David Nolan (Jason Donnelly)

Bedworth United: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2019. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.