An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 8th February 1997
F.A. Trophy 2nd Round

Bromsgrove Rovers1
Hyde United1Owen

Attendance: 971

Bromsgrove Rovers: Not available

Hyde United: Martin Jones, Jason Gallagher, Darren Pybus, Gus Wilson, Andy Reid, Gary Henshaw, Prince Moncrieffe, Val Owen, Lutel James, Tony Carroll, David Nolan. Subs not used: Jason Donnelly, Vince Brockie, Tony Camilleri.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2019. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.