An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 10th February 1997
F.A. Trophy 2nd Round (Replay)

Hyde United2Owen, Nolan
Bromsgrove Rovers2
(after extra time)

Attendance: 707

Hyde United: Martin Jones, Jason Gallagher, Darren Pybus, Gus Wilson, Andy Reid, Gary Henshaw (Vince Brockie), Ged Kimmins, Val Owen, Lutel James, Tony Carroll, David Nolan. Subs not used: Jason Donnelly, Prince Moncrieffe.

Bromsgrove Rovers: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2019. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.