An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 10th November 2018
F.A. Trophy

South Shields2Finnigan (12), Morse (32)
Hyde United1Fagbola (24)

Attendance: 1095

South Shields: Not available

Hyde United: Peter Crook, Kyle Harrison, Kyle Brownhill, Ross Daly (Chib Chilaka), John McCombe, Jordan Fagbola, Tom Pratt, Janni Lipka, Connor Simpson, Jerome Wright (Alex O'Connor), Luke Porritt. Subs not used: James Hodges, Douglas Nyaupembe, Lewis Haydock.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.