An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Tuesday 8th April 1975
Reporter Cup

Stalybridge Celtic1
Hyde United0

Stalybridge Celtic: Not available

Hyde United: Jimmy Lomas, Joe Dean, Johnny Taylor, 1975 Ash, Jack Hewitt, 1976 Tutty, Gary Collins, Peter O'Brien, Jeff Johnson, Eric Fitzsimmons, Geoff McDermott. Subs not used: Don Graham.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2021. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.