An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 9th November 1974
F.A. Trophy 2nd Qualifying Round

Hyde United3Graham (2 goals), Johnson

Droylsden: Not available

Hyde United: Jimmy Lomas, 1975 Leech, Johnny Taylor, Geoff McDermott, Jack Hewitt, Don Graham, Barry Hazelhurst, Peter O'Brien, Jeff Johnson, John Cooke, 1974 Lewis. Subs not used: 1974 Whitaker.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.