An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 16th August 1975
Cheshire County League

Nantwich Town5
Hyde United3O'Keefe, Fitzsimmons (2 goals)

Nantwich Town: Not available

Hyde United: Mike Lacey, John Bain, 1975 Ash, 1975 Seaton, Jimmy Lomas, 1976 Tutty, Eamonn O'Keefe, Jeff Johnson, 1975 Hargreaves, Eric Fitzsimmons, Danny Healey. Subs not used: 1975 Horner.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.