An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 9th February 1976
F.A. Trophy 2nd Round

Hyde United2Johnson (2 goals)

Hyde United: David Elder, Paul Bennett, David Constantine, John Cooke, Simon Farrell, Rudi Mancini, Mike Turner, Eamonn O'Keefe, Jeff Johnson, Eric Fitzsimmons, 1976 Riley. Subs not used: Danny Healey.

Morecambe: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2021. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.