An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 12th January 1976
F.A. Trophy 1st Round

Hyde United3Own Goal, Cooke, Johnson
South Liverpool3

Hyde United: 1975 Tonge, Paul Bennett, David Constantine, John Cooke, Simon Farrell, 1976 Tutty (1976 Riley), Mike Turner, Eamonn O'Keefe, Jeff Johnson, Danny Healey, Eric Fitzsimmons

South Liverpool: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.