An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 29th September 1975
F.A. Trophy Preliminary Round 2nd Replay

Hyde United3Bennett, Fitzsimmons, Bain
Bethesda Athletic0

Hyde United: Mike Lacey, Paul Bennett, 1975 White (John Bain), Eric Fitzsimmons, Simon Farrell, 1976 Tutty, Jeff Johnson, Eamonn O'Keefe, 1975 Hargreaves, Danny Healey, Gary Collins

Bethesda Athletic: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2020. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.