An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 4th October 1975
F.A. Cup 2nd Qualifying Round

Hyde United2Turner, Tutty

Droylsden: Not available

Hyde United: Mike Lacey, Paul Bennett, Mike Turner, Eric Fitzsimmons, Simon Farrell, 1976 Tutty, Eamonn O'Keefe, Jeff Johnson, 1975 Hargreaves, Danny Healey, Gary Collins. Subs not used: David Constantine.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2020. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.