An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Wednesday 16th December 2015
Northern Premier League Challenge Cup 1st Round

Hyde United1Bevins (23)
Colwyn Bay1Holsgrove (64)

Attendance: 86

Hyde United: Ed Wilczynski, Adam N Jones, Lee Neville, James Burke, Luke Trimble, Grant Spencer, Sam Fitton (David Birch), Phattaraphol 'Big' Khamsuk, Pete Boyle, Ayrton Bevins (Scott Spencer), Ben Jago. Subs not used: Ryan Ellison, Josh Broadbent, Shane Killock.

Colwyn Bay: Shaun Pearson, Shaun Dowling, Mike Lea, Will Bell, Jordan Fagbola, John Marsden, Cory Williams (Josh Sumner). John Dillon, Kevin Holsgrove (Luke Denson), Danny Reynolds (Shaun Tuck), Glenn Matthews. Subs not used: Antonie Boland, Joe Newton.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.