An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 5th September 2015
Northern Premier League Premier Division

Hyde United0
Mickleover Sports1Griffiths Junior (45 pen)

Attendance: 362

Hyde United: Josh Ollerenshaw, Ryan Ellison, Lee Neville, James Burke, Shane Killock, Spencer Harris (Eliot Harrison), Sam Fitton (Lee Gregory), Ben Jago (Phattaraphol 'Big' Khamsuk), Scott Spencer, Ayrton Bevins, Reece Gray. Subs not used: Pete Boyle, Andrew Pearson.

Mickleover Sports: Atkins, Bennett, Palmer, Broadhead, Wiley, Degirolamo, Dales, Griffiths Junior, Ricketts (Cisse), McGrath (Oshoboke), Dawes. Subs Not Used: Walker, Turner.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.