An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 13th October 1979
F.A. Trophy 1st Qualifying Round

Hyde United3Graham (2 goals), Holder
New Mills0

Hyde United: David Elder, John Evans, Don Graham, Steve Johnson, Gary Blore, Tony Steenson, Graham Holder, David Holt, Brian Titherington, Jimmy Golder, George Oghani. Subs not used: Paul Garside.

New Mills: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2021. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.