An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 24th August 2013
Conference Premier

Wrexham2Thornton (24), Ntame (27)
Hyde FC2Collins (13 pen), Spencer (90 pen)

Attendance: 3304

Wrexham: Mayebi, Wright, Ashton, Tomassen, Ntame, Thornton (Hunt), Clarke, Harris, Bishop (Anyinsah), Ormerod (Evans), Reid. Subs Not Used:- Coughlin, Ogleby. Sent Off: Harris

Hyde FC: David Carnell, Adam Thurston (Scott Spencer), Adam Griffin, Luke Ashworth, Ben Dennis, Liam Tomsett, David Poole (Connor Hughes), Tunji Moses (Matt Mainwaring), Tom Collins, Danny Carlton, Louis Almond. Subs not used: Ashley Frith, Adam Blakeman.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.