An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 27th March 1982
Cheshire County League

Leek Town0
Hyde United3Blore, Golder (pen), Oghani

Leek Town: Not available

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, Mick Lacey, Paul McMahon, Graham Holder, Gary Blore, Tony Steenson, David Holt, Peter Coyne, Kevin Glendon, Jimmy Golder, George Oghani. Subs not used: Steve Johnson.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2021. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.