An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 20th March 1982
Cheshire County League

Hyde United2Coyne, Johnson

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, Mick Lacey, Paul McMahon, Graham Holder, Gary Blore, Tony Steenson, David Holt, Peter Coyne, Steve Johnson, Jimmy Golder, George Oghani. Subs not used: Kevin Glendon.

Burscough: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2021. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.