An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 6th February 1982
F.A. Trophy 2nd Round

Hyde United0
Wycombe Wanderers0

Attendance: 1127

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, Phil Parry, Mick Lacey, Graham Holder, Gary Blore, Tony Steenson, David Holt, Peter Coyne, Steve Johnson, Jimmy Golder, George Oghani. Subs not used: Paul McMahon.

Wycombe Wanderers: Not available

Report from source unknown but a Wycombe/Bucks publication

Report from North Cheshire Herald

Download the report

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2021. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.