An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Wednesday 20th January 1982
F.A. Trophy 1st Round

Hyde United1Oghani
Boston United0

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, Phil Parry, Mick Lacey, Paul McMahon, Gary Blore, Tony Steenson, Graham Holder, Peter Coyne, Steve Johnson, Jimmy Golder, George Oghani. Subs not used: Barney Daniels. Sent off: Mick Lacey.

Boston United: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2020. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.