An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 18th January 1982
Cheshire Senior Cup 1st Round

Hyde United1Coyne
Nantwich Town0

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, Phil Parry, Mick Lacey, Graham Holder, Gary Blore, Tony Steenson, David Holt (Paul McMahon), Peter Coyne, Steve Johnson, Jimmy Golder, George Oghani

Nantwich Town: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2020. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.