An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 28th November 1981
F.A. Trophy 2nd Qualifying Round

Bromsgrove Rovers0
Hyde United0

Bromsgrove Rovers: Not available

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, Mick Lacey, Paul McMahon, Graham Holder, Gary Blore, Tony Steenson, David Holt, Steve Johnson, Barney Daniels, Jimmy Golder, George Oghani. Subs not used: Ged Coyne.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2021. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.