An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Tuesday 22nd September 1981
F.A. Cup 1st Qualifying Round Replay

Hyde United2Coyne (2 goals)
Fleetwood Town1

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, Denzil Hart, Mick Lacey, Paul McMahon, Gary Blore, Tony Steenson, Graham Holder, David Holt, Peter Coyne, Jimmy Golder, George Oghani. Subs not used: Ged Coyne.

Fleetwood Town: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.