An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 19th September 1981
F.A. Cup 1st Qualifying Round

Fleetwood Town1
Hyde United1Coyne

Fleetwood Town: Not available

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, Denzil Hart, Mick Lacey, Lee Bradley (Tony Steenson), Gary Blore, Paul McMahon, Graham Holder, Peter Coyne, Steve Johnson, Jimmy Golder, David Holt

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.