An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 27th November 1982
F.A. Trophy 2nd Qualifying Round

Matlock Town5
Hyde United2Coyne (2 goals)

Matlock Town: Not available

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, John Evans, Kevin Glendon, Steve Johnson, Dick Hodgson, Tony Steenson, David Holt, Ray Redshaw (Mick Lacey), Peter Coyne, Jimmy Golder, George Oghani

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.