An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 23rd October 1982
F.A. Trophy 1st Qualifying Round

Hyde United8Coyne (3 goals), Oghani (3 goals), Johnson, Golder (pen)

Emley: Not available

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, Mick Lacey, Kevin Glendon, Steve Johnson, Dick Hodgson, Tony Steenson, Graham Holder, Ray Redshaw, Peter Coyne, Jimmy Golder, George Oghani. Subs not used: David Holt.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2023. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.