An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 20th October 1984
F.A. Trophy 1st Qualifying Round

Hyde United1Johnson
Oswestry Town0

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, Dave Lees, Terry Cook, Gary Lowe, Gary Blore, Steve Waywell, Barry Howard, Brian Griffin, Steve Johnson, John Timmons, Phil Marsden. Subs not used: Paul Knight.

Oswestry Town: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2021. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.